You are here

Historic Underground Mining Maps

The Oklahoma Department of Mines is responsible for the storage and preservation of historic underground mining maps.  To view these maps please call our Oklahoma City office at (405) 522-9845 and make an appointment with Rawles Roberts.

Atoka County

Blaine County

Cherokee County

Coal County

Craig County

Haskell County

Jackson County

Latimer County

Mayes County

Muskogee County

Okmulgee County

Ottawa County

Pittsburg County

Pushmataha County

Rogers County

Tulsa County